Council Officers

Council Officers – Fraternal Year 2015 – 2016

 

Charter Chaplain Msgr. Joseph Cosgrove
Chaplain Msgr. Msgr. Paul Albee 529-1397 msgrpalbee@holycross-moorpark.org
Grand Knight Cris Kalal 529-8557 kcrisalan@aol.com
Deputy Grand Knight Augustine Godinez 404-1330 avg111@aol.com
Chancellor Mike LoCollo 231-6168 MikeLoCollo@roadrunner.com
Warden John Kramer 529-7359 JOHN_R_KRAMER@yahoo.com
Recorder Andy Suarez 405-3254 andy.d.suarez@gmail.com
Treasurer Steve Desautels, PGK 523-8765 stephen.desautels@bankofamerica.com
Financial Secretary Scott Borg 504-5387 sborg999@yahoo.com
3 Year Trustee Andy Willrodt, PGK 298-2999 awillrodt@earthlink.net
2 Year Trustee Pat Leyden, PGK 529-3129 pjleyden@gmail.com
1 Year Trustee Dcn. Pat Coulter, PGK 523-7111 pcgcoulter@aol.com
Advocate Tom McKenzie, PGK 529-1721 tjmckmoorpark@gmail.com
Inside Guard Rey Bailon 523-9245 reyking25@yahoo.com
Outside Guard Kim Daehlin 294-3112 daylincustom@gmail.com
Membership Director Mike Hickey, PGK 625-2765 mike.hickey@farmersinsurance.co
K of C Insurance Agent Robert Schmutzer 258-6013 robert.schmutzer@kofc.org
Los Padres Chapter President Mike Ohler, PGK 231-0677 pgkbulldogg@aol.com
District Deputy #79 Cliff Wertz 208-8970 cawpaw@aol.com
Council 9969 Photographer Larnoe Dungca 876-4711 admin@kofcmoorparkcouncil9969.org
Council 9969, Division 4, District 79
%d bloggers like this: